Home

This skirt was fairly easy to make as is used my exciting pattern from outfit 3 to make one half of the skirt then repeated that pattern. I then split the front pattern into to panels so the skirt can tie on one side. 

Although the pattern was fairly simple it was all measurement based and took a lot of accurate measure to get the pattern perfect as its a large pattern being for a full length skirt. 

After making the toile I have decided I like the length but in the final make up in my fabric, I would extend the pattern by about 10 cm so when worn with heels the skirt will still fall on the flirt with some length. 

   
 

Leave a Reply

