Home

After looking into Gareth Pugh and his brand I started to concentrate on brands and how I can tailor this project to a more commercial route so its suited to my interests and centered around what I want to do when  I have completed my degree. I was thinking of brand I particularity like or have similarity’s to Gareth Pugh’s brand and all round image. that’s where I started looking into the brand All Saints and completed some swot analysis of the brand to help understand there aims and ideal customers. After researching the brand and having a background understanding of what the brand is like and the type of image and clothes they sell I create a mod board to demonstrate this.

12714230_10208209640296305_563859140_n

Leave a Reply

